Ohio Coalition for Open Government
1335 Dublin Rd., Suite 216-B
Columbus, OH 43215
P: (614) 486-6677
F: (614) 486-6373


As appointed by the Ohio News Media Foundation board
(NV: Non-voting trustee)

  • Dennis Hetzel (President), Ohio News Media Association (NV)
  • George Rodrigue, (Chair) The Plain Dealer, Cleveland
  • David Marburger (Counsel), Cleveland (NV)
  • Lou Colombo, Baker Hostetler, Cleveland
  • Christopher Cullis, The Bryan Times
  • Mike Curtin, former state representative and former editor at The Columbus Dispatch
  • Jamie Justice, ABC 6/FOX 28, Columbus
  • Bill Southern, The Blade, Toledo
  • Bruce Winges, Akron Beacon Journal
  • ONMA staff liaisons: Sue Bazzoli and Jason Sanford